Evolving Treasure Island

still lookin’ west

Here’s an evolved picture from the same spot of my Treasure Island area… and I’ll put in another shot just to show some perspective on how the entire island can be explored.. the only back drop is the sky and the ocean.

wider perspective looking west at “ye Spyeglass Hill”

 I’m never gonna finish this enough to win any contests.. but I think the idea I’m using to make such a big area is sound enough. It’ll make or break the deal..

 Lookie.. the moon

Anyway.. no time to write.. it’s midnight.. I have to help give an SCA demonstration tomorrow morning.. meaning I have to armour up and get hit by a knight in front of a bunch of 7th graders.. oh the joy!

 I’m goin’ there!

Enjoy!

 Dave

Published in: on March 27, 2008 at 11:21 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://davesnot.wordpress.com/2008/03/27/evolving-treasure-island/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sweetness! get it done already so I can run around in it :D

  2. […] Island.. the plot begins I’ve started workin’ on my Treasure Island module again. I got a bit burned out while laboring over the island. The island looks great.. and is obviously […]


Leave a Reply

