The City of Torencia

I was reminiscing about some of my creations for NWN and took a look at my City of Torencia.  I put it up on the vault a while back and moved on to building other stuff.. I’ve used the city as part of my DM’d adventures.. it’s part of a continent of my old PnP world I designed and put into NWN.. maybe I’ll make that into a download.. it’s over 100 areas… including this city it has the town of Blue Cradle.

Anyway.. what struck me is that it’s crept up to 200 downloads. I wonder if anyone is actually using any of it.. the only comments I’ve ever gotten on it is one guy saying it wouldn’t load.. which it does… But.. I figured out of 200 downloads I’d have one criticism.. or compliment.. maybe even a vote… guess not.

Torencia was a fun build.. it all links up.. 8×8 areas for good on-line gaming speed.. I think I want to dust it off and do some DMing… hmmm.

Published in: on December 17, 2008 at 6:55 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://davesnot.wordpress.com/2008/12/17/the-city-of-torencia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

